Annual Conference 2016

NYSSCA Annual Conference 2016

“School Counselors: Making a Difference!”

The DoubleTree, Tarrytown, NY

November 17-19, 2016

Call for Programs Available HERE

Last Year’s Full Conference Agenda-Click on the Cover

Agenda Cover 2015

 

DoubleTree Hotel Registration (c0ming soon)

See the Exhibitors and Supporters Page for 2015 Exhibitors & Sponsors

Online Conference Registration Form for Attendees and Presenters Attendees (coming soon)

Online Conference Registration Form for Exhibitors (soon)

(Register & Pay Online with Credit Card, Purchase Order, Check)

Conference Committee – Contact Information (2016 Info Soon)

Conference Coordinator Barbara A. Donnellan, President 2015-16 President@nyssca.org
Conference Coordinator Bob Rotunda, Exec Director ExecutiveDirector@nyssca.org
Conference Liaison Sandra Braun SBraun@rochester.rr.com
Awards Coordinator Gloria Jean GloriaJean@nyssca.org
Conference Booklet Kathy Corbett publicrelations@nyssca.org
Evaluations Coordinator Rosemarie Thompson amberly1029@optonline.net
Exhibits Coordinator Julie Hogan Exhibits@nyssca.org
Leadership Grants Gloria Jean GloriaJean@nyssca.org
NYSSCA Store Dr. Kathy Corbett publicrelations@nyssca.org
Program Coordinators Christine Curcio conferenceprogram@nyssca.org
Raffle Coordinator Kandis Griffin region5gov@nyssca.org
Registration Coordinator Sandy Braun Registration@nyssca.org
Treasurer Debbie Rotunda treasurer@nyssca.org
Volunteers Coordinator Joan Cawley jcawley@nscsd.org