Conference

NYSSCA Annual Conference 2015

“School Counselors: Advocating Access for All!”

The Sagamore Resort, on Lake George, Bolton Landing, NY

November 20-21, 2015

Sagamore Resort Hotel Registration HERE

See the Exhibitors and Supporters Page for 2014 Exhibitors & Sponsors

ONLINE Conference Registration Form for attendees & presenters(coming SOON) (Register & pay online with Credit Card, Purchase Order, Check)

Conference Registration Form for attendees & presenters (coming soon)(‘paper’)

‘Paper’ Hotel Registration Form (coming soon)

Conference Committee – Contact Information

Conference Coordinator Gloria Jean, President 2014-15 GloriaJean@nyssca.org
Conference Coordinator Bob Rotunda, Exec Director ExecutiveDirector@nyssca.org
Conference Liaison Sandra Braun SBraun@rochester.rr.com
Awards Coordinator Ron Smith Pastpresident@nyssca.org
Conference Booklet Kathy Corbett publicrelations@nyssca.org
Evaluations Coordinator Barb Donnellan PresidentElect@nyssca.org
Exhibits Coordinator Julie Hogan Exhibits@nyssca.org
Leadership Grants Ron Smith PastPresident@nyssca.org
NYSSCA Store Dr. Kathy Corbett  publicrelations@nyssca.org
Program Coordinators Cindy Sodeur, Christine Curcio conferenceprogram@nyssca.org
Raffle Coordinator Dr. Gail Reed-Barnett  conferenceraffle@nyssca.org
Registration Coordinator Roger Forando Registration@nyssca.org
Treasurer Debbie Rotunda treasurer@nyssca.org
Volunteers Coordinator Joan Cawley jcawley@nscsd.org

 Further information will follow soon!