Conference

NYSSCA Annual Conference 2014

School  Counselors: Informed, Accountable, Impactful”

October 31 to November 1, 2014

The Albany Hilton, Albany, NY  12207

Conference Brochure

See the Exhibitors and Supporters Page for Sponsorship Information

ONLINE Conference Registration Form for attendees & presenters (Register & pay online with Credit Card, Purchase Order, Check)

Conference Registration Form for attendees & presenters (‘paper’)

Hotel reservations are to be made directly through the Albany Hilton and that info follows here (Group Rate Reservation Cutoff Date-October 3, 2014:

§  Make room reservations directly with the Albany Hilton 1-800-HILTONS (445-8667) or www.hiltonalbany.com. Use conference code 1NYSSC for the conference room rate.

‘Paper’ Hotel Registration Form

Conference Committee – Contact Information

Conference Coordinator Gloria Jean, President 2014-15 GloriaJean@nyssca.org
Conference Coordinator Bob Rotunda, Exec Director ExecutiveDirector@nyssca.org
Conference Liaison Sandra Braun SBraun@rochester.rr.com
Awards Coordinator Ron Smith Pastpresident@nyssca.org
Conference Booklet Kathy Corbett publicrelations@nyssca.org
Evaluations Coordinator Barb Donnellan PresidentElect@nyssca.org
Exhibits Coordinator Julie Hogan Exhibits@nyssca.org
Leadership Grants Ron Smith PastPresident@nyssca.org
NYSSCA Store Dr. Kathy Corbett  publicrelations@nyssca.org
Program Coordinators Cindy Sodeur, Christine Curcio conferenceprogram@nyssca.org
Raffle Coordinator Dr. Gail Reed-Barnett  conferenceraffle@nyssca.org
Registration Coordinator Roger Forando Registration@nyssca.org
Treasurer Debbie Rotunda treasurer@nyssca.org
Volunteers Coordinator Joan Cawley jcawley@nscsd.org

 Further information will follow soon!