Annual Conference 2019

NYSSCA Annual Conference 2019

“Inspire, Empower, Embrace”

Honors Haven Resort, Ellenville, NY

November 22-23, 2019

Conference Main Page

Conference Handout/Flyer

Leadership Grant Application

Call for Programs!! Closed

Graduate Students Poster Session Call for Programs Closed

Online Attendee Registration Form

Exhibitor Application Form

Honors Haven Resort Registration-Coming Soon

 NCYI’s W-9 Form

NYSSCA is pleased to announce a Leadership Grant for members who may be interested in a leadership position in our professional organization. We will sponsor 4 conference grants this year

Upcoming Conferences

November 12-14, 2020, Turning Stone Resort, Verona, NY

November 4-6, 2021, Turning Stone Resort, Verona, NY

Conference Committee

 Conference Coordinator Carol Miller, President 2019-2020
 Conference Coordinator  Dr. Robert Rotunda, Exec. Director
 Conference Publications  Dr. Kathy Corbett
 Awards Coordinator  Dr. Gail Reed-Barnett
Evaluations Coordinator  Dr. Cynthia Walley
 Exhibits Coordinator    
 Program Coordinator  Christine Curcio
 Poster Session Coordinator  Dr. Ian Levy
 Raffle Coordinator     
 Registration Coordinator
 Treasurer  Deborah Rotunda
 Volunteer Coordinators  

Kathy Haley
 Technology Coordinator  Dr. Sean Finnerty