Exhibitors & Supporters

Exhibitors and Supporters

New York State School Counselor Association Conference 

November 18-19, 2016

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS

Link to Workshop Presentation Page

SILVER SPONSORS:

center_for_nursing

mercy_college

BRONZE SPONSOR:

act

Exhibitor Contact Website
ACT
 Sean Corcoran www.act.org
American School Paul Czapkowicz http://www.americanschoolofcorr.com
Ascensus College Savings  George Makras www.ascensuscollegesavings.com
ASVAB Faith Durden http://official-asvab.com/index.htm
Center for Audit Quality Crystal Cooke  www.thecaq.org
Center for Nursing Deborah Elliott  www.fnysn.org
 Chicken Soup for the Soul  Wellington Sawyer  chickensoup.com
College Internship Program Alicia Bourdon http://cipworldwide.org
Committee for Children – Second Step Kate Tovias www.cfchildren.org
Five Towns College Angel Vega www.ftc.edu
GLSEN Hudson Valley Mary Jane Karger www.glsenhudsonvalley.org
Gooroo Scott Lee www.gooroo.com
Guidance Direct Steve Goldberg www.guidancedirect.com
Hats & Ladders Leah Potter www.hatsandladders.com
Malcolm Pray Achievement Center Marikay Satryano  malcolmprayachievementcenter.com
Mercy College Debra Greig www.mercy.edu
Method Test Prep Oliver Luisi www.methodtestprep.com
 NYIT  Michelle Junger  www.nyit.edu
Newsday Media Group Veronica Jennings  www.newsday.com
Pace University  Nicole Salimbene  www.pace.edu
Sallie Mae Stephanie Stock www.salliemae.com
SCUTA Steve Zaharakis http://counselorapp.com
 Service Infinity Inc.  Philip Roybal  www.maialearning.com
 Summit Educational Group  Whitney Logworth  www.mytutor.com
Syracuse Project Advance Josh Davis supa.syr.edu
TEAMology LLC Lisa DiBernardo  ed.psu.edu/project-team
The College Board Matthew Zarro www.collegeboard.org
 The Guidance Group, Inc. Carmine Russo  www.guidance-group.com 
 The Princeton Review Clifford Prisament

Amy Zucker 

 www.review.com
 UMass Summer Programs  Erin O’Rourke www.umass.edu
 Uncommon Individual Foundation  Michael Hackman  www.uif.org
 United States Marine Corps  Sergeant James Marchetti marines.com
 Wells Fargo  Patrick Ziegler www.wellsfargo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.