Exhibitors & Supporters

Exhibitors and Supporters

New York State School Counselor Association Conference 

November 17-18, 2017

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS

GOLD SPONSOR:

SILVER SPONSORS:

BRONZE SPONSORS:

Exhibitor Contact Name Website
ACT, Inc. Sean Corcoran www.act.org
Alfred University Jay Cerio  https://www.alfred.edu/
American Counseling Association Nancy Carlson www.counseling.org
American School Jay Cox www.americanschool.org
American School Counselor Assn Stephanie Wicks www.schoolcounselor.org
ASVAB Career Exploration Program Dr. Faith Durden www.asvabprogram.com
BYU Independent Study Mike Brousseau byu.is
Career Training Concepts Steve Carney ELSchoolsPrograms.com
Cazenovia College Kristen Bowers www.cazenovia.edu
College Board Matt Zarro https://www.collegeboard.org/
College Internship Program Travis McArthur www.cipworldwide.org
Continental School of Beauty Tammy Poirier www.continentalschoolofbeauty.edu
Discover Student Loans Rich Goldman CollegeCovered.com
Frontline Education Steve Goldberg www.FrontlineEd.com
GLSEN New York Capital Region James Shultis www.glsennycr.org
Grand Canyon University Trisha Alexander https://www.gcu.edu/udc/trisha.alexander
Kids for Peace Jill McManigal www.thegreatkindnesschallenge.org
Method Test Prep Oliver Luisi https://www.methodtestprep.com/
Morrisville State College Megan Croft www.morrisville.edu
New York Institute of Technology Linda Spangler www.nyit.edu
New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors Stephen Miller www.nysapls.org
New York State Career Development Association Heather Robertson newyorkstatecda.org
New York State Court Reporters Association Nancy Silberger www.nyscra.org
Nobel Coaching Andrew Sachs www.nobelcoaching.com
NY’s 529 College Savings Program/Ascensus College Savings George Makras www.ny529atwork.org
Sallie Mae Stephanie Stock www.salliemae.com
SCUTA Steve Zaharakis counselorapp.com
Syracuse University Project Advance Joshua Davis supa.syr.edu
Syracuse University Summer College Liz Green  http://summercollege.syr.edu/
The Princeton Review Lauren Hiteshew theprincetonreview.com
Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES–AccelerateU Heather Pannucci http://studentmoodle.accelerateu.org/student/portal/studentindex.php
Wells College Kaitlyn Justus wells.edu
WyoTech Guy Famiano www.wyotech.edu
XAP Corporation Craig Bass www.xap.com
Xello Callum Hewitt www.xello.world

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.